Law of One Twitch Stream
12-11-2019, 11:20 AM,
#31
RE: Law of One Twitch Stream
Hey everyone! Sorry for dropping the ball on posting sooner, but my next stream is tonight!

6PM-8PM Mountain Time, 1AM-3AM GMT

So excited! Hope to see you there!!

http://www.twitch.tv/jlnorby
There is no magic greater than honest distortion toward love.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
12-16-2019, 11:51 AM,
#32
RE: Law of One Twitch Stream
Next event info posted on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/2242932762665969/

Wednesday, Dec 18th
11AM-1PM MST
6PM-8PM GMT

http://www.twitch.tv/jlnorby

See you there!!!
There is no magic greater than honest distortion toward love.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
The following 1 user Likes Jade's post:
Diana
12-21-2019, 10:45 AM,
#33
RE: Law of One Twitch Stream
Hi everyone! Sorry if you went to show up last week and saw I had cancelled. I had to help rescue some ducks. Kind of a long story. Anyway, this Wednesday is Christmas, and I will still be holding space from 6PM-8PM MST (1AM-3AM GMT).

http://www.twitch.tv/jlnorby

https://www.facebook.com/events/1458767990967634/
There is no magic greater than honest distortion toward love.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
The following 2 users Like Jade's post:
ada, Bring4th_Plenum




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)