Bring4th
What's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming? - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Strictly Law of One Material (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: What's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming? (/showthread.php?tid=19350)

What's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming? - onLIKE_7_was a number - 07-18-2021

Hi everyone,

what's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming?....

i’m new to the Law of One, maybe i have it all wrong..but i see these two subjects as linked…any thoughts? Confused

RE: What's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming? - Sacred Fool - 07-18-2021

Hi there.  The phrase "global warming" was not current in the early 1980's.  Ra ascribes the heating of the planet to the bellicose energies, which were implanted inadvertently over time by humans, needing to be cleansed during the transition to fourth density.  When you think about it, after paleolithic times we've pretty well molested everything we possibly could.  They say the consequence of all this mayhem is a planet overheating like an old fashioned car radiator.  (my lingo)

RE: What's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming? - Sena - 07-18-2021

(07-18-2021, 12:38 AM)onLIKE_7_was a number Wrote: Hi everyone,

what's the difference between planetary 3rd density heating and global warming?....

i’m new to the Law of One, maybe i have it all wrong..but i see these two subjects as linked…any thoughts? Confused
This is a very interesting question. A part of the answer may be here:

https://www.llresearch.org/transcripts/issues/1981/1981_0701_book_3.aspx