Bring4th
Hi! I'm new here. I've just started on my LOO journey - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Community (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: Wanderer Stories (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Hi! I'm new here. I've just started on my LOO journey (/showthread.php?tid=16811)

Hi! I'm new here. I've just started on my LOO journey - Moonfox - 01-08-2019

Hi!

Just as the title says, I'm new to this board. I am very new learining the Law of One material, only been working on it a few months now. But I think I've learned alot and the knowlege of the densities makes sense to me, but I am still learning about chakras and the Archetypical Mind (such as the tarot and it's true meaning) I guess I'm piecing it together a bit at a time.

I first came across this information on an illuminati website dialogue with the Hidden Hand. As soon as I started reading it, I felt the contempt for humanity and felt I was speaking face to face with a demon although it was just through a computer screen. His words, none the less, woke me up and I have been searching ever since. I learned a great deal from the demon's words and determined for myself that some of them rang true in my heart and so I went on a hunt through the material he provided and that's when I discovered the Ra material which thankfully was not channeled by a demon and in fact was being imparted by a being with better intentions.

So began my learning of the Ra material and my husband and I together even talk about the material. We purchased regular Tarot cards just to understand them better, but we are still working on it.

I find Ra a very kind entity to provide all of the words and we send only love and kindness and we want to help but don't know how.