Bring4th
Diet Guidance from Channelings? - Printable Version

+- Bring4th (https://www.bring4th.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Bring4th Studies (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Healing (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=45)
+---- Forum: Health & Diet (https://www.bring4th.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=22)
+---- Thread: Diet Guidance from Channelings? (/showthread.php?tid=14052)

Pages: 1 2

Diet Guidance from Channelings? - Haleakala - 01-29-2017

Aloha all,

I have been a student of the LOO for about 8 years, and have also periodically read the Q'uo channelings with deep interest, and always gaining much insight. I am new to the forums though.

Health and diet is a topic of great interest to me, so I was excited to see this forum stream dedicated to it. Are there any Ra or Q'uo channelings that directly relate to this topic? I can't remember ever reading any, except for maybe some specific instructions given to Carla during the Ra sessions to help with the channel connection.

Curious and interested,
Mahalo

RE: Diet Guidance from Channelings? - anagogy - 01-29-2017

Ra: "[...] We do not suggest any hard and fast rulings of diet although we may suggest the virtue of the liquids. [...]"

RE: Diet Guidance from Channelings? - Haleakala - 01-29-2017

Many thanks. Seems like a good line to keep in mind when dealing with diet, as there are many who tend towards hard and fast rulings and like to preach them. Smile

RE: Diet Guidance from Channelings? - isis - 01-29-2017